Explore by



Kenosha Historic Districts


Kenosha has four historic districts: Third Avenue, Library Park, Civic Center, and Pearl Street Historic Districts. The Library Park, Third Avenue, and Civic Center historic districts are listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Detailed walking tour guides are available from Visit Kenosha or click here for a digital version. The Kenosha History Center offers guided walking tours of the Library Park Historic District six times per year.

Browse The Map